Contact Us

Contact:
Your local county Extension 4-H agent/educator is your first line of contact.

Wisconsin 4-H Youth Development State Staff

State Staff

 Name  Title  Phone  Email
 John de Montmollin  Interim Program Director  (608) 262-0491  john.demontmollin@ces.uwex.edu
 Kandi O’Neil  Associate Program Director/Volunteer Specialist  (608) 262-2050  kandi.oneil@ces.uwex.edu
 Kendra Alexander  Civil Society and Community Studies Specialist via UW Madison  (608) 242-4227  kpalexander2@wisc.edu
 Cynthia (Cindy) Blackburn  Administrative Assistant  (608) 263-1095  cynthia.blackburn@ces.uwex.edu
 Matt Calvert  4-H Youth Development Specialist  (608) 262-1912  matthew.calvert@ces.uwex.edu
 Sue Curtis  Wisconsin 4-H Military Liaison  (608) 778-7747  sue.curtis@ces.uwex.edu
 Mike Farrey  IS Technical Services  (608) 262-2496  mike.farrey@ces.uwex.edu
 Laura Gundlach  Office Operations Associate  (608) 262-1221  laura.gundlach@ces.uwex.edu
 Vacant  4-H Communication Arts Specialist
 Vacant  4-H Agriculture/Animal Science Specialist
 Leah Knope  International Program Coordinator (608) 262-2491
 Justin Lieck  Office Operations Associate  (608) 263-5971  justin.lieck@ces.uwex.edu
 Mee Lor Financial Specialist  (608) 262-5020 mee.lor@ces.uwex.edu
 Lori Murphy  Office Manager  (608) 262-2391  lori.murphy@ces.uwex.edu
 Lynn Pfeiffer  Office Operations Associate  (608) 262-1222  lynn.pfeiffer@ces.uwex.edu
 Amber Rehberg  Educational Programs Specialist  (608) 262-1557  amber.rehberg@ces.uwex.edu
 Joanna Skluzacek  4-H STEM Specialist  (608) 265-2949  joanna.skluzacek@ces.uwex.edu
 Doug Thompson  4-H Shooting Sports Coordinator  (920) 391-4657  doug.thompson@ces.uwex.edu

 

Program Liaisons

 Name  Coverage Area
 Phone  Email
Matt Calvert Community Youth Development Program (608) 262-1912 matthew.calvert@ces.uwex.edu
 John de Montmollin

 Wisconsin 4-H Program

Areas 10, 11, 12, 15, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22

 (608) 262-0491  john.demontmollin@ces.uwex.edu
 Francis (Frank) Ginther

Wisconsin 4-H Program

Areas 1, 2, 5, 6, 9, 13

 (715) 273-6781 Ext 6658  francis.ginther@ces.uwex.edu
 Chris Viau

Wisconsin 4-H Program

Areas 3, 4, 7, 8, 14, 16, 17

 (715) 421-8439  chris.viau@ces.uwex.edu

 

Student Support Staff

 Name  Title  Phone  Email
Trina Olsen International Programs
General Programs
 Bailey Fritsch  General Programs  608-265-8976  bailey.fritsch@ces.uwex.edu
 Anna Schaber  General Programs  608-265-8976  anna.schaber@ces.uwex.edu
 Lucas Stiemann  General Programs  608-265-8976  lucas.stiemann@ces.uwex.edu

 

Upham Woods

 Name  Title  Phone  Email
Justin Hougham Environmental Education Specialist /
Upham Woods 4-H Outdoor Learning Center Director
(608) 254-6461 justin.hougham@ces.uwex.edu
Jennifer Loveland Upham Woods Office Operations Associate (608) 254-6461 jennifer.loveland@ces.uwex.edu
Max Myers Upham Woods Program Director (608) 254-6461 max.myers@ces.uwex.edu
Marc Nutter Upham Woods Facilities and Operations Director (608) 254-6461 marc.nutter@ces.uwex.edu

 

UW-Extension Content Specialists

Name Title Phone Email
Ron Kean Poultry Extension Specialist (608) 262-8807 rpkean@wisc.edu
Bernadette (Bernie) O’Rourke Extension Youth Livestock Specialist (608) 263-4304 borourke2@ansci.wisc.edu
Liv Sandberg Equine Extension Specialist (608) 263-4303 sandberg@ansci.wisc.edu
Kalyanna Williams Youth Dairy Specialist (608) 263-9409 kwilliams32@wisc.edu

 

Wisconsin 4-H Foundation

 Name  Title  Phone  Email
 Brenda Scheider  Wisconsin 4-H Foundation Director of Development  (608) 262-1285  brenda.scheider@ces.uwex.edu
 Joanne Wolan  Wisconsin 4-H Foundation Development Assistant  (608) 262-1597  joanne.wolan@ces.uwex.edu