Contact Us

Contact:
Your local county Extension 4-H agent/educator is your first line of contact.

Wisconsin 4-H Youth Development State Staff

State Staff

 Name  Title  Phone  Email
 John de Montmollin  Interim Co-Program Director  (608) 262-0491  john.demontmollin@ces.uwex.edu
 Julie Keown-Bomar  Interim Co-Program Director for Expanding Access  (715) 505-0620  julie.keown-bomar@ces.uwex
 Kandi O’Neil  Associate State 4-H Program Director/Volunteer Specialist  (608) 262-2050  kandi.oneil@ces.uwex.edu
 Kendra Alexander  Civil Society and Community Studies Specialist via UW Madison  (608) 242-4227  kpalexander2@wisc.edu
 Cynthia (Cindy) Blackburn  Administrative Assistant  (608) 263-1095  cynthia.blackburn@ces.uwex.edu
 Matt Calvert  4-H Youth Development Specialist  (608) 262-1912  matthew.calvert@ces.uwex.edu
 Sue Curtis  Wisconsin 4-H Military Liaison  (608) 778-7747  sue.curtis@ces.uwex.edu
 Vacant  Financial Specialist
 Mike Farrey  IS Technical Services  (608) 262-2496  mike.farrey@ces.uwex.edu
 Laura Gundlach  Office Operations Associate  (608) 262-1221  laura.gundlach@ces.uwex.edu
 Holly Henschen  Public Information Specialist  (608) 262-1223  holly.henschen@ces.uwex.edu
 Vacant  Communication Arts Specialist
 Pamela (Pam) Hobson  Ag/Animal Science 4-H Youth Development Specialist  (608) 262-9605  pamela.hobson@ces.uwex.edu
 Justin Hougham  Environmental Education Specialist /
Upham Woods 4-H Outdoor Learning Center Director
 (608) 254-6461  justin.hougham@ces.uwex.edu
 Justin Lieck  Office Operations Associate  (608) 263-5971  justin.lieck@ces.uwex.edu
 Jennifer Loveland  Upham Woods Office Operations Associate  (608) 254-6461  jennifer.loveland@ces.uwex.edu
 Lori Murphy  Office Manager  (608) 262-2391  lori.murphy@ces.uwex.edu
 Max Myers  Upham Woods Program Director  (608) 254-6461  max.myers@ces.uwex.edu
 Marc Nutter  Upham Woods Facilities and Operations Director  (608) 254-6461  marc.nutter@ces.uwex.edu
 Lynn Pfeiffer  Office Operations Associate  (608) 262-1222  lynn.pfeiffer@ces.uwex.edu
 Amber Rehberg  Educational Programs Specialist  (608) 262-1557  amber.rehberg@ces.uwex.edu
 Joanna Skluzacek  4-H STEM Specialist  (608) 265-2949  joanna.skluzacek@ces.uwex.edu
 Doug Thompson  State 4-H Shooting Sports Coordinator  (920) 391-4657  doug.thompson@ces.uwex.edu

 

Program Area Liaisons

 Name  Title  Phone  Email
 John de Montmollin  Liaison for Urban Areas  (608) 262-0491  john.demontmollin@ces.uwex.edu
 Francis (Frank) Ginther  Liaison for Northwestern Wisconsin  (715) 273-6781 Ext 6658  francis.ginther@ces.uwex.edu
 Pamela (Pam) Hobson  Liaison for Southeastern Wisconsin  (608) 262-9605  pamela.hobson@ces.uwex.edu
 Kandi O’Neil  Liaison for East Central Wisconsin  608-219-3968  kandi.oneil@ces.uwex.edu
 Chris Viau  Liaison for Northeastern Wisconsin  (715) 421-8439  chris.viau@ces.uwex.edu

 

Student Support Staff

 Name  Title  Phone  Email
 Sharla Boehlke  International Programs Assistant  608-262-2491  sharla.boehlke@ces.uwex.edu
 Lilly Buchholz  International Programs Assistant  608-262-2491  elizabeth.buchholz@ces.uwex.edu
 Bailey Fritsch  General Programs  608-265-8976  bailey.fritsch@ces.uwex.edu
 Callan McNamara  International Programs Assistant  608-262-2491  callan.mcnamara@ces.uwex.edu
 Anna Schaber  General Programs  608-265-8976  anna.schaber@ces.uwex.edu
 Lucas Stiemann  General Programs  608-265-8976  lucas.stiemann@ces.uwex.edu

 

UW-Extension Content Specialists

 Name  Title  Phone  Email
 Ron Kean  Poultry Extension Specialist  (608) 262-8807  rpkean@wisc.edu
 Bernadette (Bernie) O’Rourke  Extension Youth Livestock Specialist  (608) 263-4304  borourke2@ansci.wisc.edu
 Liv Sandberg  Equine Extension Specialist  (608) 263-4303  sandberg@ansci.wisc.edu
 Kalyanna Williams  Youth Dairy Specialist  (608) 263-9409  kwilliams32@wisc.edu

 

Wisconsin 4-H Foundation

 Name  Title  Phone  Email
 Brenda Scheider  Wisconsin 4-H Foundation Director of Development  (608) 262-1285  brenda.scheider@ces.uwex.edu
 Joanne Wolan  Wisconsin 4-H Foundation Development Assistant  (608) 262-1597  joanne.wolan@ces.uwex.edu